Listen to The Heretics's Hour tonight

Hitler and the Slavs, 3

Monday, Oct. 27 at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) live on Carolyn's BlogTalk Channel

Poland – the Great Pretender. The truth about its origins and history tear away the pious mask of the victim and show a cruel-minded victimizer at work – still today. Carolyn Yeager explains why the treatment meted out to the Poles by National-Socialist Germany was entirely justified.

Image: Propaganda postcard that was mass-distributed inside and outside Poland during the 1930's with the support of the Polish government. It shows what it calls the "historical" western boundary of Polska that includes Slovakia and the Czech Republic, along with German territories all the way to Berlin.  Enlarge

See you then,
Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager