Listen to The Heretics's Hour tonight

Hitler and the Slavs, 2

Monday, Oct. 20 at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) live on Carolyn's BlogTalk Channel

Why Hitler and Himmler did not enlist nationalist Russians and other Slavs to help them fight the war on the Eastern Front. Carolyn Yeager looks into Hitler's attitude toward “foreigners” and why he would not be a 'White Nationalist' in today's terms if he were here now.

How else does civilization progress, if not through the imposition by superior men of superior ideas?

Image: Reichsführer SS Heinrich Himmler shakes hands with captive Russian General Andrey Vlasov

See you then,
Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager