Listen to The Heretics' Hour tonight

National Socialism without Hitler?

Monday, March 16th at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) on Carolyn Yeager Uncensored

Does that work? Carolyn answers a friendly email from a listener Jim who likes the Fuehrer but asked that she address some of the “questions and issues” (criticisms) he raised. So here it is, Jim, just for you and those who think like you—which are many.

  • Survival of the Fittest: Were Hitler & the National Socialists ill-adapted to survive?
  • Personality cult around Der Fuehrer?
  • Dunkirk, Barbarossa and war declaration against U.S. were mistakes?
  • The Folk vs any one individual.

Image: Nuremberg 1938. Always the Swastika, never an image of Hitler's face. It was the Party that he promoted but you could not stop the people from making him the star. Enlarge

 See you then,
 Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager