Listen to The Heretics' Hour Monday night

Anti-Germanism rising from "The Crash"-plus change at Daily Stormer

Monday, March 30th at 8pm Central U.S. time (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) on Carolyn Yeager Uncensored

The horrifying crash of a Germanwings airliner by a stressed-out co-pilot offers lessons in understanding the system we live under … and once again proves that Adolf Hitler was right. In the second part, Carolyn remarks on another kind of crash at the Daily Stormer.

Image: Andreas Lubitz smiling for a selfie - why did no one report him?

See you then,
Carolyn

Category 

Pending

Newsletter 

Carolyn Yeager